The NIAA offers a "Games Wanted / Teams Needed" service

Attention Athletic Administrators / Directors / Coaches:
If you would like to submit a request to the "Games Wanted" page, please send an
e-mail detailing your request to the NIAA office and we will post it on this page.
 
jayb@niaa.com    
SPORT SCHOOL DATE DETAILS
  POST GAMES HERE   NEED A GAME? NEED A TEAM?
Football Excel Christian, Sparks, NV Sept, 2019 1A Sschool in Northern Nevada looking for football games in September 2019. Home or Away. Please contact Athletic Director, Debbie Green at (775) 356-9995 or e-mail debbie.green@excelchristianschool.com
Volleyball Innovations International, Las Vegas, NV Sept, 2019 2A Charter School in Las Vegas, with Associate Membership in NIAA, is looking for girls volleyball matches. Please contact Eldridge Hudson at eldridge_hudson@iicsn.org if you have openings on your schedule.
Football Fernley High School, Fernley, NV Sept 29 & Oct 3, 2019 3A School would like to schedule JV Football games on either of these dates. Contact Paul Sullivan at (775) 575-3400 or e-mail psullivan@lyoncsd.org
Football Lincoln County High School, Panaca, NV Sept 27, 2019

2A school looking for Varsity HOME or AWAY football game on 9/27. Would entertain playing 3A/4A JV team. 2-Year deals possible. Contact Sean FitzSimons at (702) 379-0420 or e-mail sfitzsimons@lcsdnv.com

Football Tonopah High School, Tonopah, NV Sept 20, 2019 & Oct 11, 2019

Class 1A school looking for HOME games on these weeks - 2 Year deal possible (H&A) - Contact Steve Stringer at (775) 910-1906 or e-mail sstringer@nyeschools.org

Football Rigby High School, Rigby, ID Sept 20, 2019

Class 5A school in Idaho looking for HOME game vs Nevada school (pref school with 1000 plus enrollment) - Contact Head FB Coach, Armando Gonzalez at argonzalez@sd251.org

Football Orem High School, Orem, UT Sept 27, 2019

Updated 7-15-19 - Utah school (enrollment 1100) now plays in 5A division after back to back 4A State Titles - looking for game - Home or Away. Offering $2000 in travel assistance. Contact Coach Hill at (385) 204-8433 or e-mail coachhill72@gmail.com

Soccer Fernley High School, Fernley, NV Oct 3, 7, 10, 28, 31, 2019

3A School would like to schedule JV Boys and/or Girls soccer matches on any of these dates. Contact Paul Sullivan at (775) 575-3400 or e-mail psullivan@lyoncsd.org

Football Dayton High School, Dayton, NV Oct 4 & Oct 18, 2019

3A school looking for Varsity and Freshman football games these dates (HOME or AWAY). Would entertain playing 2A/3A and/or 4A JV teams. Please contact David Palmer at (775) 246-6240 or e-mail dpalmer@lyoncsd.org

Volleyball Pleasant Valley High School, Chico, CA Oct 5, 2019

Looking for Varsity Girl's Volleyball teams for 12th Annual tournament. Field includes CIF Northern, San Joaquin & CIF North SDection playoff teams. Entry Fee $250.00 for one-day only event. Contact JJ Mitchell at (530) 520-4161 or e-mail jmitchell@chicousd.org

Football Lassen High School, Susanville, CA Oct 11 & 18, 2019

Lassen High School looking for Freshamn games on these dates. Contact Tom St.Jacques at (530) 310-6787 or e-mail tom.stjacques@lassenhigh.org

Basketball Reed High School, Sparks, NV Nov/Dec 2019 & Jan 2020

4A school in Sparks, NV looking for BOYS Varsity/JV/Frosh games to fill out schedule. Nov 28,  Dec 12-13-14  & Jan 2-3-4. Contact Coach Keegan Bosier at (775) 321-3105 or e-mail rfsims@washoeschools.net

Basketball West Wendover High School, Wendover, NV Dec 5-7, 2019

Looking for 2A/3A (or high-level 1A Teams) JV/Varsity Boy's teams - Triple Elimination guarantee - $400 for Varsity $350 for JV (or $700 for both) - Contact Coach John Sharp at (801) 910-2210 or email johnsharp@utah.gov

Basketball Legacy High School, North Las Vegas, NV Dec 5-7, 2019

9th Annual Legacy Tip Off Classic looking for Varisty Boy's teams - 4 game guarantee - Teams receive t-shirts, coaches gift, hospitality room.  - $500 entry - Contact Jack Tarango at (310) 780-2936 or email taranj@nv.ccsd.net

Basketball Corona Del Mar High School, Corona Del Mar, CA Dec 9-14, 2019

Looking for teams for the 8th Annual Beach Bash Boys Basketball Tournanment. 4 Game guarantee - Excellent facilities/hotels in area. Contact Ryan Schacter (714) 318-2594 or e-mail rschacter@nmusd.us

Basketball Rolling Hills High School, Rolling Hills, CA Dec 26-28, 2019 and/or Jan 2-4, 2020

Seeking Girls Varsity basketball tournament in Nevada. Contact Richard Masson at chermace@me.com

Basketball Oakland High School, Oaklland, CA Dec 26-30, 2019

Two top-level Boy's Varsity basketball tournaments - 16 team Gold Division (4 games) and 8-team Silver Division (3 games). For more information- Contact Orlando Watkins at damianlillardclassic@gmail.com

Basketball Sparks High School, Sparks, NV Dec 26-28, 2019

Seeking Boys Varsity basketball teams for annual tournament. All divisions welcome. Please contact Coach Larry Cooper at (775) 737-8853 or e-mail lcooper1515@icloud.com

Basketball Casa Grande Union High School, Casa Grande, AZ Dec 26-28, 2019

Central Arizona Holiday Classic Boy's Basketball Tournament - 16 teams - 4 game guarantee - T's  and Trophies - All Tourney Awards - Waive entry fee for out of state teams. Contact George Courtney at (520) 836-8500 ext 3595 or e-mail gcourtney@cguhsd.org

Basketball McQueen & Reno High Schools, Reno, NV Dec 27-29, 2019

Elite Basketball tournament looking for Girls Varsity and JV teams. Excellent area - Lots of things to do. Contact Julie Rippingham at jhrippingham@washoeschools.net

Basketball Timberline High School, Boise, ID Jan 2-4, 2020

6th Annual Timberline GIRLS Varsity basketball tounament. 3 Game guarantee - $250. For more information - see flyer - or contact Andrew Jones at andrewjones@boiseschools.org

Basketball Mark Keppel High School, Alhambra, CA Jan 18-20. 2020

Looking to enter Varsity Girls tournament over MLK holiday or play two non-league games in Las Vegas area. Please contact Coach Jose Herrera at coachjose22@gmail.com

Softball Needles High School, Needles, CA March 5-7, 2020

14th Annual Colorado River Invitational - 5 game guarantee. Entry Fee $350 - Looking for 3 more teams for 16 team format. Contact Pat Murch at (760) 953-4767 or e-mail pcpp@citlink.net

Softball Piedra Vista H.S., Farmington, NM Mar 16-21, 2020

Looking for games and/or tournament during our Spring Break. Traveling to Las Vegas. If interested in hosting games or need school to enter into your tournament, please contact Coacj Kevin Werth at kwerth@fms.k12.nm.us

Baseball Santa Ynez High School, Santa Ynez, CA April 6-10, 2020

Division IV school in central CA Looking for varsity baseball tournament in the Las Vegas area over our Spring Break. Please contact Warren Dickey at wdickey@syvuhsd.org

Football St. Joseph High School, Santa Maria, CA Aug 21, 2020

Looking for game in Las Vegas area - potential 2-year deal but not required. Small school (385) with JV and Varsity teams. Open to playing "most" anyone though. Contact AD, Tom Mott at (805) 934-2009 or e-mail tmott@sjhsknights.com