The NIAA offers a "Games Wanted / Teams Needed" service

Attention Athletic Administrators / Directors / Coaches:
If you would like to submit a request to the "Games Wanted" page, please send an
e-mail detailing your request to the NIAA office and we will post it on this page.
 
jayb@niaa.com    
SPORT SCHOOL DATE DETAILS
  POST GAMES HERE   NEED A GAME? NEED A TEAM?
Basketball Sparks High School, Sparks, NV Dec 5-7, 2019

Seeking TWO Girls Varsity basketball teams for annual tournament. All divisions welcome. $325 - 3 game guarantee - Awards / T-Shirts. Please contact Coach Dorothy O'Mealia at (775) 685-4476 or e-mail ladyrailroaderball@gmail.com

Basketball Shasta Union High School, Redding, CA Dec 5-7, 2019

50th anniversary tournament looking for 1 Varsity and 1 JV Boys Basketball team. $400 - Awards - Contact Kevin Greene at (530) 356-1901 or email kgreene@suhsd.net

Basketball West Wendover High School, Wendover, NV Dec 5-7, 2019

Looking for 2A/3A (or high-level 1A Teams) JV/Varsity Boy's teams - Triple Elimination guarantee - $400 for Varsity $350 for JV (or $700 for both) - Contact Coach John Sharp at (801) 910-2210 or email johnsharp@utah.gov

Basketball Legacy High School, North Las Vegas, NV Dec 5-7, 2019

9th Annual Legacy Tip Off Classic looking for Varisty Boy's teams - 4 game guarantee - Teams receive t-shirts, coaches gift, hospitality room.  - $500 entry - Contact Jack Tarango at (310) 780-2936 or email taranj@nv.ccsd.net

Basketball Corona Del Mar High School, Corona Del Mar, CA Dec 9-14, 2019

Looking for teams for the 8th Annual Beach Bash Boys Basketball Tournanment. 4 Game guarantee - Excellent facilities/hotels in area. Contact Ryan Schacter (714) 318-2594 or e-mail rschacter@nmusd.us

Basketball Rolling Hills High School, Rolling Hills, CA Dec 26-28, 2019 and/or Jan 2-4, 2020

Seeking Girls Varsity basketball tournament in Nevada. Contact Richard Masson at chermace@me.com

Basketball Oakland High School, Oaklland, CA Dec 26-30, 2019

Two top-level Boy's Varsity basketball tournaments - 16 team Gold Division (4 games) and 8-team Silver Division (3 games). For more information- Contact Orlando Watkins at damianlillardclassic@gmail.com

Basketball Sparks High School, Sparks, NV Dec 26-28, 2019

Seeking Boys Varsity basketball teams for annual tournament. All divisions welcome. Please contact Coach Larry Cooper at (775) 737-8853 or e-mail lcooper1515@icloud.com

Basketball Casa Grande Union High School, Casa Grande, AZ Dec 26-28, 2019

Central Arizona Holiday Classic Boy's Basketball Tournament - 16 teams - 4 game guarantee - T's  and Trophies - All Tourney Awards - Waive entry fee for out of state teams. Contact George Courtney at (520) 836-8500 ext 3595 or e-mail gcourtney@cguhsd.org

Basketball McQueen & Reno High Schools, Reno, NV Dec 27-29, 2019

Elite Basketball tournament looking for Girls Varsity and JV teams. Excellent area - Lots of things to do. Contact Julie Rippingham at jhrippingham@washoeschools.net

Basketball Timberline High School, Boise, ID Jan 2-4, 2020

6th Annual Timberline GIRLS Varsity basketball tounament. 3 Game guarantee - $250. For more information - see flyer - or contact Andrew Jones at andrewjones@boiseschools.org

Basketball Mark Keppel High School, Alhambra, CA Jan 18-20. 2020

Looking to enter Varsity Girls tournament over MLK holiday or play two non-league games in Las Vegas area. Please contact Coach Jose Herrera at coachjose22@gmail.com

Softball Needles High School, Needles, CA March 5-7, 2020

14th Annual Colorado River Invitational - 5 game guarantee. Entry Fee $350 - Looking for 3 more teams for 16 team format. Contact Pat Murch at (760) 953-4767 or e-mail pcpp@citlink.net

Softball Piedra Vista H.S., Farmington, NM Mar 16-21, 2020

Looking for games and/or tournament during our Spring Break. Traveling to Las Vegas. If interested in hosting games or need school to enter into your tournament, please contact Coacj Kevin Werth at kwerth@fms.k12.nm.us

Baseball Conifer High School, Conifer, CO Mar 23-27, 2020

Looking to come to Nevada (Las Vegas or Reno) during these dates to play both JV and Varsity baseball games, Tournanemt or DH games OK. Contact Coach Jason Berger at (847) 769-8662 or e-mail jason.berger@jeffco.k12.co.us

Baseball Santa Ynez High School, Santa Ynez, CA April 6-10, 2020

Division IV school in central CA Looking for varsity baseball tournament in the Las Vegas area over our Spring Break. Please contact Warren Dickey at wdickey@syvuhsd.org

Softball Lassen High School, Susanville, CA April 24-25, 2020

California school (CIF Northern Section) looking for Varsity Softball teams to compete in tournament on this weekend. 5 Game Guarantee - $500 - See Brochure. Contact Coach Paul Moore at (530) 310-0098 or e-mail grizz32_9@hotmail.com

Football St. Joseph High School, Santa Maria, CA Aug 21, 2020

Looking for game in Las Vegas area - potential 2-year deal but not required. Small school (385) with JV and Varsity teams. Open to playing "most" anyone though. Contact AD, Tom Mott at (805) 934-2009 or e-mail tmott@sjhsknights.com

Football Fort Collins High School, Fort Collins, CO Sept 4-5, 2020

Looking for Varsity football game in the Las Vegas area - Home or Away. School has 1850 enrollment and competes in 5A (largest) in Colorado. Contact Rob Larson at (970) 488-8007 or e-mail rlarson@psdschools.org

Football Pleasant Grove High School, Pleasant Grove, CA Sept 11, 2020

Looking for Varsity football game. School has 1800 enrollment. Contact Mark Wootton at (435) 232-0793 or e-mail mwootton@alpinedistrict.org

Football Skyline High School, Oakland, CA Sept 11, 2020

Looking for team in Reno area to schedule game (H/A 2-Year deal a possibility) We'd be hoping to tour Nevada Wolfpack campus during our stay.. Contact Joe Bates at (510) 875-4495 or e-mail joebates5@yahoo.com

Football Massillon Washington H.S,, Massillion, OH Sept 18 & Oct 9 or 23, 2020

Ohio school looking for home game any of these dates. Play in Paul Brown Tiger Stadium - Visit NFL Hall of Fame - Contact Head Coach Nate Moore at (330) 830-3901 ext 51620 or e-mail nmoore1@massillonschools.org