The NIAA offers a "Games Wanted / Teams Needed" service

Attention Athletic Administrators / Directors / Coaches:
If you would like to submit a request to the "Games Wanted" page, please send an
e-mail detailing your request to the NIAA office and we will post it on this page.
 
jayb@niaa.com    
SPORT SCHOOL DATE DETAILS
  POST GAMES HERE   NEED A GAME? NEED A TEAM?
Baseball / Softball Pahrump Valley High School, Pahrump, NV Mar/Apr/May, 2016 PVHS looking to add games to their baseball / softball schedules. 3-17/18/23/24/25/27/31 & 4-1/8/14/15/29. Tournament and non-conference games. Contact Coach Brian Hayes @ 775-513-5315 or e-mail bhayes@nye.k12.nv.us
Football Spring Creek High School, Spring Creek, NV August 25 or 26, 2017 3A NIAA school looking for Varsity game this weekend - two-year deal welcome. Contact coach Michael Tournahu at (775) 340-6143 or e-mail mtournah@ecsdnv.net
Football Truckee High School, Truckee, CA August 25 or 26, 2017 3A NIAA school looking for Varsity & JV games this weekend - prefer home in 2017 - two-year deal welcome. Contact Coach Josh Ivens at (530) 582-2601 Ext 37352 or e-mail jivens@ttusd.org
Football South Tahoe High School, So. Lake Tahoe, CA August 25 or 26, 2017 3A NIAA school looking for Varsity only game this weekend - prefer home game. Contact Coach Louis Franklin (209) 663-2497 or e-mail lfranklin@ltusd.org
Football Valley High School, Hazelton, ID Aug 25-26 or Sept 15-16, 2017 Idaho school looking for 8-man football game (Var / JV) if possible - Will travel. Contact Coach Brian Hardy at (208) 829-5961 or e-mail hardyb@valley262.org
Football Enterprise High School, Enterprise, UT Aug 25, 2017 Small school (300) looking for football game this weekend. Contact Coach Andy Messersmith at (435) 660-1379 or e-mail andy.messersmith@washk12.org
Football Laguna Hills H.S., Laguna, CA Aug 25, 2017 Looking to travel to NV this weekend. Contact Coach Mike Maceranka at coachmaceranka@gmail.com 
Football East High School, Salt Lake City, UT Aug 25 or Sept 8 or Sept 15, 2017 Utah school looking for HOME Varsity game(s) these weekends - 1year deal - Contact Coach Tony Fa at (801) 505-2195 or e-mail tfa3622@gmail.com
Football Mater Dei Catholic, San Diego, CA Aug 25 or Sept 8 or Sept 15, 2017 CA school looking for game in Las Vegas - 1 or 2 year deal - Will travel first year. Contact Coach John Joyner at (619) 423-2121 x248 or e-mail jjoyner@materdeicathoilic.org
Soccer Spring Creek H.S., Spring Creek, NV Sept 1-2, 2017 SCHS hosting soccer tournament for BV and GV. 3 game guarantee - $275 - Contact Coach Leaf Knotts at (775) 753-5575 or e-mail lknotts@ecsdnv.net
Football Tonopah High School, Tonopah, NV Sept 1 or 8, 2017 Smaill school looking for HOME Varsity game either of these weekends. Contact Steve Stringer at (775) 482-3698 or e-mail sstringer@nye.k12.nv.us
Football Quincy High School, Quincy, CA Sept 8, 2017 Looking for Varsity and JV football game this date - Home or Away - Contact Coach Tom Goss (530) 592-5760 or e-mail chg24@sbcglobal.net
Football Brookside Christian, Stockton, CA Sept 1 or Sept 29, 2017 Samll CA school looking for Home Varsity game either of these two weekends. Would be willing to travel in 2018. Please contact Coach McGowan at (707) 495-8512 or e-mail jmcgowan@brooksidechristian.com
Football Bishop Manogue Catholic High School, Reno, NV Oct 6, 2017 Small 4A school (650 students) looking for Varsity game (JV and Frosh also if able) on this weekend. Please contact Coach Thomas Peregin at (775) 691-9356 or e-mail thomas.peregin@bishopmanogue.org
Basketball Kingman High School, Kingman, AZ Dec 7-9, 2017 Annual Bulldog Classic looking for lower division (small schools) - 8 team tournament - 3 game guarantee - $250 - Contact Coach Nick Juby at jjuby@kusd.org
Basketball Mark Keppel High School, Los Angeles, CA Dec 2017 Interested in scheduling games in the Las Vegas area over winter break for their Girls JV team. If you are hosting a tournament during this time, please contact Coach Jose Herrera at coachjose22@gmail.com
Basketball Lassen High School, Susanville, CA Dec 15-16, 2017 Boy's Varsity & JV Basketball Tournaments looking for teams. 1 Game Friday and 2 on Sat. $350 or $600 for both teams. Great Motel deals. Call Coach Moore at (530) 310-0098 ore-mail grizz32_9@hotmail.com
Basketball Rolling Hills Prep, San Pedro, CA Dec 2017 Sall school looking to travel to Nevada and play in Girl's Varsity Basketball Tournament. Contact Coach Richard Masson at (310) 367-7820 or e-mail redsox415@sbcglobal.net
Basketball Hillcrest High School, Hillcrest, CA Dec 26-30, 2017 Looking for teams to play in 2nd Annual King of the Hill Tournament. New facilities. $450 - 5 game guarantee. Contact Hugh Wood at hugh.wood@alvord.k12.ca.us
Baseball Newberg High School, Newberg, OR March 24 - April 1, 2018 Baseball team looking for Spring Break Tournament (for next year - 2018). Please contact Coach Tyler Matlock at matlockt@newberg.k12.or.us