The NIAA offers a "Games Wanted / Teams Needed" service

Attention Athletic Administrators / Directors / Coaches:
If you would like to submit a request to the "Games Wanted" page, please send an
e-mail detailing your request to the NIAA office and we will post it on this page.
 
jayb@niaa.com    
SPORT SCHOOL DATE DETAILS
  POST GAMES HERE   NEED A GAME? NEED A TEAM?
Basketball White Pine High School, Ely, NV Dec 7-9, 2017 Boys and Girls Varsity teams looking for tournament this December weekend. Please contact Mark Dolezal at mark.dolezal@wpcnvadmin.com
Basketball Central Valley H.S., Redding CA Dec 7-9, 2017 Hosting Varsity Boy's basketball tournament - Looking for 1 more team - NO ENTRY FEE - Housing provided - Great Facilities - 3 game guarantee. Contact Coach Sky Nelson at (808) 276-4200 or e-mail coachsky1@gmail.com
Basketball Kingman High School, Kingman, AZ Dec 7-9, 2017 Annual Bulldog Classic looking for lower division (small schools) - 8 team tournament - 3 game guarantee - $250 - Contact Coach Nick Juby at jjuby@kusd.org
Basketball Jackpot High School, Jackpot. NV Dec 8-9, 2017 Looking for one BOYS 1A Varsity or 2A/3A JV basketball team to join tournament field. Please contact Kim Smith at (775) 755-2374 or e-mail ksmith@ecsdnv.net
Basketball Mark Keppel High School, Los Angeles, CA Dec 2017 Interested in scheduling games in the Las Vegas area over winter break for their Girls JV team. If you are hosting a tournament during this time, please contact Coach Jose Herrera at coachjose22@gmail.com
Basketball Star Valley High School, Afton, WY Dec 14-16, 2017 Hosting Varsity Boy's basketball tournament - Looking for another team. Will offer financial support. 3 game guarantee - bracketed event. Contact Robert Erikson at rerickson@lcsd2.org
Basketball Lassen High School, Susanville, CA Dec 15-16, 2017 Boy's Varsity & JV Basketball Tournaments looking for teams. 1 Game Friday and 2 on Sat. $350 or $600 for both teams. Great Motel deals. Call Coach Moore at (530) 310-0098 ore-mail grizz32_9@hotmail.com
Basketball Rolling Hills Prep, San Pedro, CA Dec 2017 Small school looking to travel to Nevada and play in Girl's Varsity Basketball Tournament. Contact Coach Richard Masson at (310) 367-7820 or e-mail redsox415@sbcglobal.net
Basketball Hillcrest High School, Hillcrest, CA Dec 26-30, 2017 Looking for teams to play in 2nd Annual King of the Hill Tournament. New facilities. $450 - 5 game guarantee. Contact Hugh Wood at hugh.wood@alvord.k12.ca.us
Basketball Casa Grande Union H.S., Casa Grande, AZ Dec 27-30, 2017 AIA school looking for Boys Varsity teams to fill out their 1st Annual New Years Tournament. $350 - 4 game min - Contact George Courtney at (480) 358-8385 or e-mail gcourtney@cguhsd.org
Basketball Sydney High School, Sydney, AU Jan 10-13, 2018 Touring Austrailian JV & Frosh Boys basketball team looking for games in Las Vegas during this time. Contact Jarrod Greedy at jarrod@horizons-sport.com.au
Baseball / Softball Yerington High School, Yerington, NV March 9-10, 2018 YHS and Smith Valley High School will host tournaments - 20 baseball teams and 30 softball teams - Entry fee is $375 per team entered. See Brochure or contact Pat Wulfekuhle at (775) 463-6831 or e-mail pwulfekuhle@lyoncsd.org 
Baseball Pahrump Valley High School, Pahrump, NV March-April, 2018 PVHS looking for baseball games to fill out schedule. March 16-17, 24 & 30. April 13-14, 20, 27 & 28th. May 1-2. Contact Coach Brian Hayes at (775) 513-5315 or e-mail bhayes@nye.k12.nv.us
Track & Field Yerington High School, Yerington, NV March 17, 2018 YHS hosting the 87th Annual Yerington Relays on Saturday, March 17 at William Weaver Track & Field Complex. Entry Fee: $225 per team - See Brochure or contact Pat Wulfekuhle at (775) 463-6831 or e-mail pwulfekuhle@lyoncsd.org
Baseball Newberg High School, Newberg, OR March 24 - April 1, 2018 Baseball team looking for Spring Break Tournament (for next year - 2018). Please contact Coach Tyler Matlock at matlockt@newberg.k12.or.us
Baseball St. Pius X, Downey, CA March 29-April 7, 2018 Varsity baseball team looking for tournament or games on their Spring Break. Please contact Coach Tony Beza (831) 535-8648 or e-mail coachbeza@yahoo.com
Football Palm Springs High School, Palm Springs, CA Aug 17, 2018 School of 1700 looking to travel to NV. Won CIF SS championship in 2014. Please contact Dan Murphy at (760) 831-1512 or e-mail dmurphy@psusd.us
Football American Fork High School, American Fork, UT Aug 31, 2018 6A school in Utah looking to have HOME game vs Nevada opponent. Varsity  only or JV & Varsity. Contact Aaron Behm at (847) 840-6032 or e-mail abehm@alpinedistrict.org
Football Hawkins High School, Los Angeles, CA Sept 7, 14 & 21, 2018 Rebuilding Division I school in LA Section looking to travel to Las Vegas and play Varsity football game. Contact Coach Richard Dax at (818) 437-1292 or e-mail coachdax1@gmail.com
Football Jordan High School, Los Angelses, CA Aug 24-25 or Sept 14-15, 2018 School of approx. 1300 looking to travel to Las Vegas or Reno for football game. Varsity only (approx 35 football players). Contact Coach Gary Parks at (213) 359-7220 or e-mail coachgaryparks@yahoo.com