The NIAA offers a "Games Wanted / Teams Needed" service

Attention Athletic Administrators / Directors / Coaches:
If you would like to submit a request to the "Games Wanted" page, please send an
e-mail detailing your request to the NIAA office and we will post it on this page.
 
jayb@niaa.com    
SPORT SCHOOL DATE DETAILS
  POST GAMES HERE   NEED A GAME? NEED A TEAM?
Football Carpenteria High School, Carpenteria, CA Oct 12, 2018 Small CA school (DIV 13/14) - looking for game (Home or Away) Please contact Rick Candaele at (909) 996-1947 or e-mail richard.candaele@claremontmckenna.edu
Football Sierra Canyon High School, Chatsworth, CA Oct 12, 19 & 26, 2018 CA school looking for football games these weekends. Willing to help with travel costs. Please contact Rock Pillsbury at (818) 882-8121 (ext 405) or e-mail rpillsbury@sierracanyonschool.org
Football Whittell High School, Zephyr Cove, NV (Lake Tahoe) Oct 19, 2018 1A School looking for 8-man football games these dates. Please contact Phil Bryant at (530) 518-8588 or e-mail pbryant@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Volleyball Reed High School, Sparks, NV Oct 18th, 2018 4A Northern school looking for matches either of these dates to fill out schedule. Please contact Coach Kristen Gabica at coachkristing@hotmail.com
Basketball North Tahoe High School

Nov 20 thru Dec 8, 2018

2A School in Northern Nevada looking for JV Girls Basketball tournament / games for this date range. Please contact Coach Jason Flesock at (530) 581-7000 or e-mail jflesock@ttusd.org
Basketball Damonte Ranch High School, Reno, NV

Nov 23 or 24, 2018

or Dec 31 - Jan 1,2,3,4,5, 2019

Looking to play boys varsity basketball game in Las Vegas area on either of these days. Please contact Coach Brian Voyles at (775) 848-7835 or e-mail bvoyles@washoeschools.net
Basketball Truckee High School, Truckee, CA Nov 29-Dec 1, 2018 5th annual Truckee Classic Boy's Basketball Tournament - 3 game guarantee. Contact Coack Sky Nelson at (808) 276-4200 or e-mail coachsky1@gmail.com
Basketball West Wendover High School, Wendover, NV Dec 6-8, 2018 Class 2A school looking for other 2A and 3A Boys Varsity and Boys JV teams to fill field in tournament. Triple Elimination - Varsity $400 / JV $350 - contact John Sharp at johnsharp@utah.gov
Basketball West Wendover High School, Wendover, NV Nov/Dec 2018 & Jan/Feb 2019 Class 2A school looking for Boy's Freshman Basketball games - willing to play 1A JV teams or other upper class Freshman teams. - Contact Tyler Peterson at (775) 664-3940 or e-mail tpeterso@ecsdnv.net
Basketball Ponderosa High School, Shingle Springs, CA Dec 6-8, 2018 Looking for 1 (one) Varsity Boy's basketball team to play in "Battle in the Foothills" tourney on this weekend. Contact Coach Justin Williams at (951) 227-1501 or e-mail coachjust2486@gmail.com
Basketball Spanish Springs High School, Sparks, NV Dec 8 & 9, 2018 Looking for 1 team from the Las Vegas area to come to Northern Nevada and play two games (one against SSHS and the other against Douglas H.S) on these dates.Contact Coach Kyle Penney at kpenny@washoeschools.net if interested.
Basketball Lassen High School, Susanville, CA Dec 14 & 15, 2018 Looking for teams to participate in Red Lion Christmas BOYS Basketball tournament (Varsity and JV) - Entry Fee: $600 both teams / $350 single team. accommodation discounts available. Contact Coach Paul Moore at (530) 310-0098 (see brochure
Basketball Casa Grande Union High School, Casa Grande, AZ Dec 26-29, 2018 2nd Annual Central Arizona Holiday Classic - 16 team Boy's Varsity basketball tournament - 4 game guarantee. Trophies / Awards. Contact George Courtney at (480) 358-8385 or e-mail gcourtney@cguhsd.org
Basketball Oakland High School, Oakland, CA Dec 26-29, 2018 Damian Lillard Classic - 16 Boy's Varsity teams - 4 game guarantee. Competitive tournament. Questions, please e-mail aoklandhighbasketball@gmail.com
Basketball Ventura High School, Ventura, CA Dec 26-29, 2018 55th Annual Ventura Kiwanis Tournament (Boy's Varsity) looking for teams. Will help with travel expenses. Contact Dan Larson at (805) 641-5116 ext 2273 or e-mail dan.larson@venturausd.org
Basketball Hillcrest High School, Riverside, CA Dec 26-29, 2018 3rd Annual King of the Hill varsity boys basketball tournament - 4 game guarantee - $400 - Several quality teams confirmed. Contact Hugh Wood at hugh.wood@alvordschools.org
Basketball Jerome High School, Jerome, ID Dec 27-28, 2018 Second Annual Jerry Callen Memorial BB Tournament for GIRLS Varsity & JV teams. Three games in two days. Please contact AD jeremy Munroe at (208) 310-6684 or e-mail jeremy.munroe@jeromeschools.org
Baseball Pahrump Valley High School, Pahrump, NV March 14-16, 2018 3A school looking for Varsity and JV tournament on these dates. Contact Coach Brian Hayes at (775) 513-5315 or e-mail bhayes@nyeschools.org
Baseball Pahrump Valley High School, Pahrump, NV

March 21,22,23,29,30 April 6,8,10,12,13,19,20, 23, 27 and May 3,4, 2019

3A school looking for Varsity and JV baseball gamnestournament on these dates. Contact Coach Brian Hayes at (775) 513-5315 or e-mail bhayes@nyeschools.org
Baseball Menlo-Atherton High School, Menlo, CA Apr 2-5, 2019 Looking for baseball tournament to enter in the Las Vegas area during these dates. Please contact Coach David Klein at (650) 387-4427 or e-mail dklein@seq.org
Football Massillon Washington H.S., NE Ohio Sept 20 or Oct 11, 2019 Ohio school offering generous travel / accomodations stipend. Contact AD Nate Moore at (330) 830-3901 ext 51620 or e-mail nmoore1@massillonschools.org