The NIAA offers a "Games Wanted / Teams Needed" service

Attention Athletic Administrators / Directors / Coaches:
If you would like to submit a request to the "Games Wanted" page, please send an
e-mail detailing your request to the NIAA office and we will post it on this page.
 
jayb@niaa.com    
SPORT SCHOOL DATE DETAILS
  POST GAMES HERE   NEED A GAME? NEED A TEAM?
Baseball / Softball Yerington High School, Yerington, NV March 9-10, 2018 YHS and Smith Valley High School will host tournaments - 20 baseball teams and 30 softball teams - Entry fee is $375 per team entered. See Brochure or contact Pat Wulfekuhle at (775) 463-6831 or e-mail pwulfekuhle@lyoncsd.org 
Baseball Pahrump Valley High School, Pahrump, NV March-April, 2018 PVHS looking for baseball games to fill out schedule. March 16-17, 24 & 30. April 13-14, 20, 27 & 28th. May 1-2. Contact Coach Brian Hayes at (775) 513-5315 or e-mail bhayes@nye.k12.nv.us
Track & Field Yerington High School, Yerington, NV March 17, 2018 YHS hosting the 87th Annual Yerington Relays on Saturday, March 17 at William Weaver Track & Field Complex. Entry Fee: $225 per team - See Brochure or contact Pat Wulfekuhle at (775) 463-6831 or e-mail pwulfekuhle@lyoncsd.org
Baseball Newberg High School, Newberg, OR March 24 - April 1, 2018 Baseball team looking for Spring Break Tournament (for next year - 2018). Please contact Coach Tyler Matlock at matlockt@newberg.k12.or.us
Baseball St. Pius X, Downey, CA March 29-April 7, 2018 Varsity baseball team looking for tournament or games on their Spring Break. Please contact Coach Tony Beza (831) 535-8648 or e-mail coachbeza@yahoo.com
Football Palm Springs High School, Palm Springs, CA Aug 17, 2018 School of 1700 looking to travel to NV. Won CIF SS championship in 2014. Please contact Dan Murphy at (760) 831-1512 or e-mail dmurphy@psusd.us
Football American Fork High School, American Fork, UT Aug 31, 2018 6A school in Utah looking to have HOME game vs Nevada opponent. Varsity  only or JV & Varsity. Contact Aaron Behm at (847) 840-6032 or e-mail abehm@alpinedistrict.org
Football Quincy High School, Quincy, CA Aug 31 and Sept 7, 2018 Northern CA school (220 enrollment) looking for varsity football games these dates. Contact Coach Tom Goss at (530) 592-5760 or e-mail chg24@sbcglobal.net
Football Tonopah High School, Tonopah, NV Sept 7, 2018 Small School (1A - 8 man) looking for football game this weekend. Contact Stev Stringer at (775) 482-3698 or e-mail sstringer@nye.k12.nv.us
Football Hawkins High School, Los Angeles, CA Sept 7, 14 & 21, 2018 Rebuilding Division I school in LA Section looking to travel to Las Vegas and play Varsity football game. Contact Coach Richard Dax at (818) 437-1292 or e-mail coachdax1@gmail.com
Football Jordan High School, Los Angeles, CA Aug 24-25 or Sept 14-15, 2018 School of approx. 1300 looking to travel to Las Vegas or Reno for football game. Varsity only (approx 35 football players). Contact Coach Gary Parks at (213) 359-7220 or e-mail coachgaryparks@yahoo.com
Football Summit Academy H.S, Bluffdale, UT Aug 24-25 or Sept 7-8, 2018 Utah school (enrollment of 600) looking for games these two weeks. Will travel. Contact Les Hamilton at (801) 400-8004 or e-mail summitacademyfootball@gmail.com
Football Sierra Canyon High School, Chatsworth, CAAug 24 Sept 28  Oct 12, 19 & 26, 2018 Aug 24,  Sept 28, Oct 12, 19 & 26, 2018 CA school looking for football games these weekends. Willing to help with travel costs. Please contact Rock Pillsbury at (818) 882-8121 (ext 405) or e-mail rpillsbury@sierracanyonschool.org
Volleyball Whittell High School, Zephyr Cove, NV (Lake Tahoe) Aug 30-31 & Sept 4,6,7,11,13,14,18,20 & 21, 2018 1A School looking for games and tournaments on all of these dates. Will consider all options, home or away. Please contact Phil Bryant at (530) 518-8588 or e-mail pbryant@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Football Whittell High School, Zephyr Cove, NV (Lake Tahoe) Sept 7, 14, 21 & Oct 19, 2018 1A School looking for 8-man football games these dates. Please contact Phil Bryant at (530) 518-8588 or e-mail pbryant@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Football Tonopah High School, Tonopah, NV Sept 7 &14, 2018 1A school (8-man) looking for HOME GAMES these two weekends. Contact Steve Stringer at sstringer@nye.k12.nv.us
Football Silverado High School, Mission Viejo, CA Sept 21, 2018 School with 1900 enrollment looking for game this week. JV and Frosh also possible, or just Varsity. Looking for 1 or 2-year deal. Contact Coach Garrett Gray at (949) 280-7234 or e-mail garrett.gray@svusd.org
Football Desert Hills High School, St. George, UT Oct 4,5, 2018 Looking for varsity game. Will travel, Contact Coach Carl Franke at (435) 680-0054 or e-mail carl.franke@washk12.org