The NIAA offers a "Games Wanted / Teams Needed" service

Attention Athletic Administrators / Directors / Coaches:
If you would like to submit a request to the "Games Wanted" page, please send an
e-mail detailing your request to the NIAA office and we will post it on this page.
 
jayb@niaa.com    
SPORT SCHOOL DATE DETAILS
  POST GAMES HERE   NEED A GAME? NEED A TEAM?
Football Lassen High School, Susanville, CA Aug 23 or 24, 2019 Lassen High School looking for scrimmage on either of these days (all 3 levels). Contact Tom St.Jacques at (530) 310-6787 or e-mail tom.stjacques@lassenhigh.org
Football Foothill High School, Las Vegas Aug 23, 2019 Southern Nevada Class 4A school looking for HOME game this weekend. Please contact Coach Vernon Brown at (702) 417-3428 or e-mail brownvd@nv.ccsd.net
Football Placer High School, Auburn, CA Aug 23-24, 2019 Northern CA school (1250 enrollment) looking for HOME football game this first week of season. Contact Coach Bowman Wachob at (530) 450-5760 or e-mail bwachob@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Galena High School, Reno, NV Aug 23-24, 2019 Looking for 10 Boys and 10 Girls Varsity Soccer teams for Howell Memorial annual tournament. See Brochure for details. Contact Marco Merlo at m_merlo@sbcglobal.net or Annie Di Loreto at annie.diloreto@icloud.com
Football Fernley High School, Fernley, NV Aug 29, 2019 3A School would like to schedule JV Football game on this date. Contact Paul Sullivan at (775) 575-3400 or e-mail psullivan@lyoncsd.org
Football Fernley High School, Fernley, NV Sept 29 & Oct 3, 2019 3A School would like to schedule JV Football games on either of these dates. Contact Paul Sullivan at (775) 575-3400 or e-mail psullivan@lyoncsd.org
Football Maya Angelou H.S., Los Angeles, CA Aug 23 and/or Aug 30, 31, 2019

Small CA school (enrollment of 900) competeing in City Section D3, looking for Varsity Football game these two weeks. Contact Gary Parks at wearemayaangelou@gmail.com

Football Pocatello, Idaho (Holt Arena) Aug 27 & 28, 2019

13th annual Rocky Mountain Rumble - Looking for Varsity FB teams - will provide travel stipend. Check out website at www.rockymtnrumble.wordpress.com

Contact Tim Perrigot at (208) 536-0961 or e-mail tperrigot@wendellschools.org

Football Skyridge High School, Lehi, UT Sept 6, 2019

Utah school interested in traveling to Las Vegas for varsity football game this weekend. Please contact Coach Jon Lehman at (513) 460-5781 or e-mail jlehman@alpinedistrict.org

Football Dayton High School, Dayton, NV Sept 13 & Sept 20, 2019

3A school looking for Varsity and Freshman football games these dates (HOME or AWAY). Would entertain playing 2A/3A and/or 4A JV teams. Please contact David Palmer at (775) 246-6240 or e-mail dpalmer@lyoncsd.org

Football Wells High School, Wells, NV Sept 13, 2019

Small rural school looking for 8-man football game on this weekend. Please contact Brent Judy at bjudy@ecsdnv.net

Football Lincoln County High School, Panaca, NV Sept 13 & Sept 27, 2019

2A school looking for Varsity HOME football game on 9/13 and H or A on the 9/27. Would entertain playing 3A/4A JV team. 2-Year deals possible. Contact Sean FitzSimons at (702) 379-0420 or e-mail sfitzsimons@lcsdnv.com

Football Tonopah High School, Tonopah, NV Sept 20, 2019 & Oct 11, 2019

Class 1A school looking for HOME games on these weeks - 2 Year deal possible (H&A) - Contact Steve Stringer at (775) 910-1906 or e-mail sstringer@nyeschools.org

Football Rigby High School, Rigby, ID Sept 20, 2019

Class 5A school in Idaho looking for HOME game vs Nevada school (pref school with 1000 plus enrollment) - Contact Head FB Coach, Armando Gonzalez at argonzalez@sd251.org

Football Orem High School, Orem, UT Sept 27, 2019

Updated 7-15-19 - Utah school (enrollment 1100) now plays in 5A division after back to back 4A State Titles - looking for game - Home or Away. Offering $2000 in travel assistance. Contact Coach Hill at (385) 204-8433 or e-mail coachhill72@gmail.com

Soccer Fernley High School, Fernley, NV Oct 3, 7, 10, 28, 31, 2019

3A School would like to schedule JV Boys and/or Girls soccer matches on any of these dates. Contact Paul Sullivan at (775) 575-3400 or e-mail psullivan@lyoncsd.org

Football Dayton High School, Dayton, NV Oct 4 & Oct 18, 2019

3A school looking for Varsity and Freshman football games these dates (HOME or AWAY). Would entertain playing 2A/3A and/or 4A JV teams. Please contact David Palmer at (775) 246-6240 or e-mail dpalmer@lyoncsd.org

Volleyball Pleasant Valley High School, Chico, CA Oct 5, 2019

Looking for Varsity Girl's Volleyball teams for 12th Annual tournament. Field includes CIF Northern, San Joaquin & CIF North SDection playoff teams. Entry Fee $250.00 for one-day only event. Contact JJ Mitchell at (530) 520-4161 or e-mail jmitchell@chicousd.org

Football Lassen High School, Susanville, CA Oct 11 & 18, 2019

Lassen High School looking for Freshamn games on these dates. Contact Tom St.Jacques at (530) 310-6787 or e-mail tom.stjacques@lassenhigh.org

Basketball Reed High School, Sparks, NV Nov/Dec 2019 & Jan 2020

4A school in Sparks, NV looking for BOYS Varsity/JV/Frosh games to fill out schedule. Nov 28,  Dec 12-13-14  & Jan 2-3-4. Contact Coach Keegan Bosier at (775) 321-3105 or e-mail rfsims@washoeschools.net

Basketball West Wendover High School, Wendover, NV Dec 5-7, 2019

Looking for 2A/3A (or high-level 1A Teams) JV/Varsity Boy's teams - Triple Elimination guarantee - $400 for Varsity $350 for JV (or $700 for both) - Contact Coach John Sharp at (801) 910-2210 or email johnsharp@utah.gov

Basketball Legacy High School, North Las Vegas, NV Dec 5-7, 2019

9th Annual Legacy Tip Off Classic looking for Varisty Boy's teams - 4 game guarantee - Teams receive t-shirts, coaches gift, hospitality room.  - $500 entry - Contact Jack Tarango at (310) 780-2936 or email taranj@nv.ccsd.net

Basketball Corona Del Mar High School, Corona Del Mar, CA Dec 9-14, 2019

Looking for teams for the 8th Annual Beach Bash Boys Basketball Tournanment. 4 Game guarantee - Excellent facilities/hotels in area. Contact Ryan Schacter (714) 318-2594 or e-mail rschacter@nmusd.us

Basketball Lassen High School, Susanville, CA Dec 20 & 21, 2019

Annual Red Lion Christmas Classic looking for BOYS Varsity and JV teams. 3 game guarantee. (See Flyer) or Contact Coach Paul Moore at (530) 310-0098 or e-mail grizz32_9@hotmail.com

Basketball Rolling Hills High School, Rolling Hills, CA Dec 26-28, 2019 and/or Jan 2-4, 2020

Seeking Girls Varsity basketball tournament in Nevada. Contact Richard Masson at chermace@me.com

Basketball Oakland High School, Oaklland, CA Dec 26-30, 2019

Two top-level Boy's Varsity basketball tournaments - 16 team Gold Division (4 games) and 8-team Silver Division (3 games). For more information- Contact Orlando Watkins at damianlillardclassic@gmail.com

Basketball Casa Grande Union High School, Casa Grande, AZ Dec 26-28, 2019

Central Arizona Holiday Classic Boy's Basketball Tournament - 16 teams - 4 game guarantee - T's  and Trophies - All Tourney Awards - Waive entry fee for out of state teams. Contact George Courtney at (520) 836-8500 ext 3595 or e-mail gcourtney@cguhsd.org

Basketball McQueen & Reno High Schools, Reno, NV Dec 27-29, 2019

Elite Basketball tournament looking for Girls Varsity and JV teams. Excellent area - Lots of things to do. Contact Julie Rippingham at jhrippingham@washoeschools.net

Basketball Timberline High School, Boise, ID Jan 2-4, 2020

6th Annual Timberline GIRLS Varsity basketball tounament. 3 Game guarantee - $250. For more information - see flyer - or contact Andrew Jones at andrewjones@boiseschools.org

Basketball Mark Keppel High School, Alhambra, CA Jan 18-20. 2020

Looking to enter Varsity Girls tournament over MLK holiday or play two non-league games in Las Vegas area. Please contact Coach Jose Herrera at coachjose22@gmail.com

Softball Piedra Vista H.S., Farmington, NM Mar 16-21, 2020

Looking for games and/or tournament during our Spring Break. Traveling to Las Vegas. If interested in hosting games or need school to enter into your tournament, please contact Coacj Kevin Werth at kwerth@fms.k12.nm.us

Baseball Santa Ynez High School, Santa Ynez, CA April 6-10, 2020

Division IV school in central CA Looking for varsity baseball tournament in the Las Vegas area over our Spring Break. Please contact Warren Dickey at wdickey@syvuhsd.org